ÖSTERREICH

CLEEN ENERGY AG

Eselmühle 1
7062 St. Margarethen

Telefon: +43 (0) 2680 / 20 600 400
Fax: +43 (0) 2680 / 20 060

E-Mail: office@cleen-energy.at
www.cleen-energy.com

DEUTSCHLAND

CLEEN ENERGY DEUTSCHLAND AG*

Bommersheimer Weg 41b
61348 Bad Homburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 6172 / 25 323 00
Fax. +49 (0) 6172 / 25 323 09

E-Mail: office@cleen-energy.de
www.cleen-energy.de

*Lizenznehmer der CLEEN ENERGY AG

Zentrale

Lukas Scherzenlehner
Vorstand

office@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Erwin Stricker
Gründer

office@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Robert Kögl
Finanzen

office@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Sonja Blazs
Sekretariat, Marketingassistentin

sonja.blazs@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 501

Agnes Künsztler
Assistentin des Vorstandes

agnes.kuensztler@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 303

Julia Scholz
Auftragsabwicklung

julia.scholz@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 601

Tina Stricker
Finanzen

tina.stricker@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 402

Ihr Kontakt vor Ort

Martin Gruber
Leiter Technik

martin.gruber@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Herbert Perner
Consultant

herbert.perner@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Patrick Zehethofer
Consultant

patrick.zehethofer@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Christoph Haider
Consultant

christoph.haider@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Ing. Christof Buchegger
Project Manager

christof.buchegger@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Michael Alois Wagner
Sales Manager

michael.alois.wagner@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Alexander Hoffmann
Project Manager

alexander.hoffmann@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 701