ÖSTERREICH

CLEEN ENERGY AG

Eselmühle 1
7062 St. Margarethen

Telefon: +43 (0) 2680 / 20 600 400
Fax: +43 (0) 2680 / 20 060

E-Mail: office@cleen-energy.at

DEUTSCHLAND

CLEEN ENERGY DEUTSCHLAND AG

Bommersheimer Weg 41b
61348 Bad Homburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 6172 / 25 323 00
Fax. +49 (0) 6172 / 25 323 09

E-Mail: office@cleen-energy.de

Zentrale

Lukas Scherzenlehner
Vorstand

office@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Erwin Stricker
Vorstand

office@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Sonja Blazs
Sekretariat, Marketingassistentin

sonja.blazs@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 405

Julia Scholz
Auftragsabwicklung

julia.scholz@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 486

Tina Stricker
Finanzen

tina.stricker@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 403

Ihr Kontakt vor Ort

ds8_0114-wrk2154-wrk018ff-3k

Gerrit Eglseer
Consultant

gerrit.eglseer@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Mario Fellinger
Consultant

mario.fellinger@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Martin Gruber
Leiter Technik

martin.gruber@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Martin Großbichler
Consultant

martin.grossbichler@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Herbert Perner
Consultant

herbert.perner@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

ds8_0170-wrk058ff-3k

Helmut Prinz
Consultant

helmut.prinz@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Stephan Scholtz
Consultant

stephan.scholtz@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400

Patrick Zehethofer
Consultant

patrick.zehethofer@cleen-energy.at
+43 2680 20 600 400